New Registration Timeline - Plan Ahead and Register Early

For Faculty

Faculty College Contacts

College of Arts & Letters

Contact: Madhavi McCall
Phone: (619)594-5431
Email: mccall@sdsu.edu

Contact: Norma Bouchard
Phone: (619) 594-5456
Email: nbouchard@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Engineering

Contact: Theresa Garcia
Phone: (619) 594-5807
Email: tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Professional Studies & Fine Arts

Contact: Donna Conaty
Phone: (619) 594-2419
Email: dconaty@mail.sdsu.edu

Fowler College of Business

Contact: David Ely
Phone: (619) 594-6842
Email: ely@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Education

Contact: Nadine Bezuk
Phone: (619) 594-1370
Email: nbezuk@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Contact: Jason Ramirez
Phone: (619) 594-0888
Email: jramirez@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Sciences

Contact: Cathie Atkins
Phone: (619) 594-5732
Email: catkins@mail.sdsu.edu

Imperial Valley Campus

Contact: Donna Castañeda
Phone: (619) 594-5586
Email: dcastaneda@mail.sdsu.edu

Faculty Financial Aid Contact

Contact: Rose Pasenelli
Phone: (619) 594-41630
Email: rpasenel@mail.sdsu.edu
Website: www.sdsu.edu/financialaid

Faculty Account Services Contact

Contact: T’Ante Sims
Phone: (619) 594-4105
Email: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Website: www.sdsu.edu/sas